Board Members & Contact Information

Name

Position

Email Address

*Gregg Humphrey
President ghumphrey@ppcusd8.org
*Brad Cowan
Vice President bcowan@ppcusd8.org
*Tracy Reiser-Weiters Secretary tweiters@ppcusd8.org
*Mari Handy Member mhandy@ppcusd8.org
*Cayla Keyes Member ckeyes@ppcusd8.org
*Rachel Jachino
Member rjachino@ppcusd8.org
*Kyle Nestler
Member knestler@ppcusd8.org

* Have completed School Board Member Mandated Trainings